HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

GET FOCUSED on Miami

Production Friendly Hotels

AC Hotel Miami Aventura
Valentina Serna
Group Sales Manager
786-590-5105
Valentina.serna@marriott.com
20805 Biscayne Boulevard
Aventura, FL  33180


AC Miami Beach Hotel by Marriott
2912 Collins Avenue

Miami Beach, Florida 33140
Nichole Colón
Sales Executive
786.810.1465
Nichole.Colon@marriott.com

Aloft Miami Aventura
Valentina Serna
Group Sales Manager
786-590-5105
Valentina.serna@marriott.com
 2910 NE 207th Street, Aventura, FL  33180
www.aloftmiamiaventura.com
Betsy Hotel
1440 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Contact: Jessica Herrmann-Quintero,
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: 305-760-8415
Toll Free: 1-866-79-BETSY
marketing@thebetsyhotel.com 

www.thebetsyhotel.com
The Betsy Hotel

Biltmore Hotel
Joyce M. Gomez
Senior Director of Sales and Catering
305-913-3118
jgomez@biltmorehotel.com 
https://www.biltmorehotel.com/

Circa 39 Hotel 
Andrea Ferguson
Director of Sales
305-908-5473
AFerguson@thepalmshotel.com
https://www.circa39.com/

Circa 39 Hotel

Confidante Miami Beach
Sales Office:
sales.inquiries@theconfidantehotel.com  
786-233-7894
4041 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Courtyard Miami Downtown/Brickell
Peggy Jimenez
Director of Sales & Marketing
305.929.9923 Direct
Peggy.jimenez@dimdev.com
200 SE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33131
Web site

Courtyard

Courtyard Miami Beach South Beach
1530 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, Florida 33139 USA
Nichole Colón
Sales Executive
Marriott International
786.810.1465
Nichole.Colon@marriott.com 

www.marriott.com/miacb

Courtyard Miami West/Doral
Carmen E. Beltran
Area Sales Leader - Miami
Marriott International
Mobile: 305-778-3167
carmen.beltran@marriott.com

Croydon Hotel
Sarianne Sanderson
305 535-8284 ext. 3017
sarianne.sanderson@southbeachgroup.com
https://www.southbeachgroup.com/en/hotels/croydon-2/

DoubleTree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
1717 N. Bayshore Drive
Miami, Florida 33132
Ms. Jessica Arias, Sales Manager             
(305) 523-3305
Jessica.Arias@hilton.com
Website: www.biscaynebay.doubletree.com

Double Tree Grand

EB Hotel
4299 NW 36th Street

Miami Springs, FL 33166
salesmiami@ebhotels.com
http://www.www.ebhotelmiami.com


Epic Hotel
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131
Courtney Coleman
Sales Manager, EPIC Hotel
305-967-7312
Courtney.Coleman@epichotel.com

https://www.epichotel.com/

Epic Hotel

EVEN Hotels
Alexandra Novella
Sales Manager, Rest Easy
3499 NW 25th Street, Miami FL 33142
Phone 305.636.7000
anovella@evenmiami.com
Website

Even Hotel

Extended Stay America Miami Hotels 
A complete list of hotels throughout Miami-Dade County

 

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott
4101 NW 11th Street
Miami, FL 33126
 Julie.Maldonado@baywoodhotels.com
https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/miapt-fairfield-inn-and-suites-miami-airport-south/

 


Hampton by Hilton Miami Airport West
3620 NW 79th Ave, Doral, FL 33166
+1 305 513 0777  Hotel
+1 305 513 9019  Fax
Joanne Mercado, Dual Director of Sales
joanne.mercado@hilton.com
We Love Having You Here! Come & Visit us Soon!

https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/miawehx-hampton-miami-airport-west/

Hampton

Hampton Inn MIA Airport East
3449 NW 42nd Ave
Miami, FL 33142
786-801-3136
786-277-5693

Linda Camarena
linda.camarena@baywoodhotels.com

http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/florida/hampton-inn-miami-airport-east-MIAAEHX/index.html 
Not Pet Friendly
 
Hilton Garden Inn Miami South Beach-Royal Polo
2940 Collins Ave.

Miami Beach, FL
305.642.7656
Linda Camarena
linda.camarena@baywoodhotels.com
https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/miasbgi-hilton-garden-inn-miami-south-beach/

 

Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon
Cynthia Paez
Sales Manager
P1: 305 265 3918
5101 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

cynthia.paez@hilton.com
http://miamiairportbluelagoon.hilton.com


Homewood Suites by Hilton
1750 Southwest 1st Avenue

Miami, Florida, 33129
TEL: 305-285-7112
Jonathan Dembeck
Jonathan.dembeck@hilton.com

Hyatt Centric Brickell
Contact: Yajaira D Torres
Director of Sales and Marketing
Direct: 786-535-1663
yajaira.torres@hyatt.com 
1102 Brickell Bay Drive
Miami, FL
Website


Hyatt Centric South Beach
1600 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Michael Angelo Turro
Director of Sales and Marketing
Michael.turro@hyatt.com
786-483-2577
Website


InterContinental Miami
Gina Genna
Director of Marketing
o. (305) 372-4751
100 Chopin Plaza | Miami, FL 33131
www.icmiamihotel.com

Intercontinental Hotel

Kimpton Angler's Hotel South Beach
Paul Nojaim 
305-984-7676
paul.nojaim@kimptonhotels.com
https://www.anglershotelmiami.com/


KIMPTON EPIC HOTEL
COURTNEY COLEMAN
e: courtney.coleman@kimptonhotels.com 
p: 305.967.7312
w: EPIChotel.com


Mandarin Oriental Miami
500 Brickell Key Dr
Miami, FL 33131
Megan Paty

direct (305) 913 8346
email  mpaty@mohg.com
https://www.mandarinoriental.com/miami/brickell-key/luxury-hotel

Marriott Miami Connection Miami Airport
Carmen E. Beltran
Area Sales Leader - Miami
Marriott International
Mobile: 305-778-3167
carmen.beltran@marriott.com
 


Marriott Stanton South Beach
161 Ocean Drive | Miami Beach, FL  33139

LILIAN LOPEZ | Sales Executive
P: 305.781.2389
Lilian.Lopez@Marriott.com
http://stantonsobe.com/

Mayfair at Coconut Grove
Wendy Zane
Director of Business Travel
305.779.4564
C. 305.632-7717
Wendy.Zane@mayfairhotelandspa.com
https://www.mayfairhotelandspa.com/

Mayfair

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
1633 N. Bayshore Drive | Miami, FL 33132
LILIAN LOPEZ | Sales Executive
P: 305.781.2389
Lilian.Lopez@Marriott.com
www.MarriottBiscayneBay.com


Mutiny, The
2951 South Bayshore Drive

Miami, FL 33133
Raisa Fleitas
Director of Sales
P1: 305-441-2100
P2: 305-341-2888
rfleitas@mutinyhotel.com 
https://www.providentresorts.com/the-mutiny-hotel-miami


National Hotel Miami Beach
1677 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139
305.532.2311
https://nationalhotel.com/

National Hotel

Nuvo Suites, Doral Extended Stay Hotel
Alexandra Diez

Director of Sales
T 786.708.5381
alexandra.diez@nuvosuites.com
1750 NW 107 Avenue
Miami, Florida 33172
www.nuvosuites.com


Palihouse Miami Beach
3101 Indian Creek Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Christina Khan, Director or Sales
Christina@palihousemiamibeach.com 
213-300-8030
https://www.palisociety.com/hotels/miami-beach/ 

Palihouse Logo

Palms Hotel & Spa 
Andrea Ferguson
Director of Sales
305-908-5473

AFerguson@thepalmshotel.com
https://www.thepalmshotel.com

The Palms Hotel

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
Charles Fraichot
Director of Sales and Marketing
T: (305)-614-2663
Hotel Phone: 305-932-2233
dos@marcopolobeachresort.com
www.marcopolobeachresort.com


Residence Inn by Marriott
Miami West/ FL Turnpike

11500 NW 105th Street
Miami, FL 33178
Zuleika Alicea
zalicea@dhmhotels.com

TEL: 305.500.9800

Residence Inn Logo
Residence Inn Miami Beach South Beach
1231 17th Street, Miami Beach, Florida 33139 USA
Nichole Colón
Sales Executive
Marriott International
786.810.1465
Nichole.Colon@marriott.com
 
www.marriott.com/miach 
 
Residence Inn Miami Coconut Grove
2835 Tigertail Ave
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
(305) 285.9303
Contact: Valentina Rivas
Email: valentina.rivas@hhmlp.com
www.Marriott.com/miaco
 
Residence Inn Miami Beach Surfside
9200 Collins Ave. Surfside, FL 33154
Christina Khan, Director of Sales  
Christina.khan@marriott.com
p. 305-514-3101 d. 305.503.0989
www.marriott.com/miaxb 
Residence Inn Sunny Isles
17700 Collins Avenue Sunny Isles Beach , FL 33160
Nichole Colón
Sales Executive
Marriott International
786.810.1465
Nichole.Colon@marriott.com

Riviera South Beach Hotel
Sarianne Sanderson
305 535-8284 ext. 3017
sarianne.sanderson@southbeachgroup.com
https://rivierahotelsouthbeach.com/


The Vagabond Hotel Miami 
7301 Biscayne Blvd Miami FL 33138
May Mallouh
maymallouh@thevagabondgroupllc.com 
305-282-5954
https://www.thevagabondhotelmiami.com/


Townhouse Hotel
Natalie Kramer Friel
(917)446-7944
sales@townhousehotel.com  
http://townhousehotel.com/

http://www.filmiami.org/images/townhouse.jpeg

TownePlace Suites Miami Airport
4021 NW 11th Street
Miami, FL 33126
Valentina Rivas
Area Director of Sales – South Florida
P:305-779-0900
ValentinaR@LBAproperies.com
http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/miasa-towneplace-suites-miami-airport/

TownePlace
Tradewinds Apartment and Hotel
Sarianne Sanderson
305 535-8284 ext. 3017
sarianne.sanderson@southbeachgroup.com
https://www.southbeachgroup.com/en/hotels/tradewinds-2/

Waterside Hotel
Sarianne Sanderson
305 535-8284 ext. 3017
sarianne.sanderson@southbeachgroup.com
https://watersidehotelmiamibeach.com/
 
Z Ocean Hotel South Beach
Judith Bredy  | Director of Sales
P: 305.672.4554
Judith.Bredy@ihg.com
1437 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139
 
   

More Production Friendly Hotels at the GMCVB

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.