HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

 A Ι B Ι C Ι D Ι E Ι F Ι G Ι H Ι I  Ι J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι N Ι O Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι V Ι  W  
   
DIALOGUE COACH Ι DIRECTOR Ι DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY Ι   DIRECTOR/1st Assistant Ι DUBBING  
   
DIALOGUE COACH  

Evelyn Lerner Grossman
Dialect Coach/Dialogue Coach
954-270-7030
evianlerner@aol.com
https://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/evelyn-lerner-grossman
Hollywood, Florida

 
DIRECTOR  

Alex Contreras
First Assistant Director
786-487-5572
a-contreras@live.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-contreras
Miami-Dade County

Brian   Moon
First Assistant Director
954-243-6627
moon330@aol.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0600595/
Broward County

Patty Simonetta
Assistant Director/Line Producer
305-632-6322
racknrollp@aol.com
http://www.filofilms.tv/
Miami-Dade County


Shawn Thomas
DGA First Assistant Director
305-804-3992
shawnthomas1@gmail.com
http://shawnthomas11.wixsite.com/shawnthomas-asst-dir
Miami-Dade County

Alexandra Vivas
Director / Underwater cinematographer
786-355-5502
Info@kameragirl.com
http://www.alexandravivas.com/
Miami-Dade County

John Ainslie
Writer/Director
786-918-7474
ainsliejohn@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm1433435/?ref_=fn_al_nm_

 
 DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY  

Carlos Alvarez
Director of photography/operator
786-390-2438
carlosost75@yahoo.com
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO6ym500nMpugxN6p8tur_Q
Miami-Dade County

Mileydy Artiles
Director of Photography
786-547-0984
mileydy.artiles@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/236524504

John Babl
Director of Photography
786-486-3456
jbabl@bellsouth.net
http://www.jfbproductions.com/

Tom Brunstetter
Camera Operator/Director of Photography
305.588.1870
tombrunstetter@icloud.comz
www.tombrunstetter-dop.com
Broward County

George Cotayo
Director of Photography, Steadicam Operator
305-877-7774
gcotayo@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1379647/?ref_=nv_sr_1
Miami-Dade County

Leonardo Gonzalez
Director of photography
(305)262-2230
lg@rhinostudios.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1509909/?ref_=nv_sr_1
Miami-Dade County

Massimo Hanozet
Director of Photography
305-490-9335
INFO@MASSIMOHANOZET.COM
http://www.massimohanozet.com/
Miami-Dade County

Sander Kean
Director of Photography
305-582-4757
skean1@mindspring.com
https://www.sanderkean.com
Miami-Dade County

Juan Lopez
Director of Photography
Go To Team
219-614-8544
jlopez@gototeam.com
http://gototeam.com/offices/miami-florida-video-production-camera-crew/
Broward County

Juan Pablo Puentes
Director of Photography/Cinematographer
786-641-1717
bridgesproductions@gmail.com
https://www.thebridgesproductions.com
Miami-Dade County

Rafael Puentes
Director of Photography/Cinematographer
786-641-1717
bridgesproductions@gmail.com
https://www.thebridgesproductions.com
Miami-Dade County

Robert Rivera
Director of Photography
786-543-2983
robrivera@vantagevideo.net
https://www.vantagevideo.net/
Miami-Dade County

Jesus Chuchi Rivero
Moonwater Pictures
Director of Photography
305-582-9996
chuchi@moonwaterpictures.com
https://www.productionhub.com/profile/chuchi-rivero
Miami-Dade County

Danny Rosenberg
Director of Photographer, Cinematographer,
Camera Operator, Gaffer
305-962-0586
danny@flexsusstudios.com
www.FlexsusStudios.com
Miami-Dade County

Dylan Perez-Rubio
Director of Photography
305-803-1247
dylanperezrubio@gmail.com
http://dylanperezrubio.wixsite.com/reel

Bart Tau
Director of Photography,
Cinematographer
305-322-6168
btau@mac.com
http://www.barttau.com/
Miami-Dade County

 Top
DIRECTOR/1st Assistant  
Brian   Moon
First Assistant Director
954-243-6627
moon330@aol.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0600595/
Broward County
 

Patty Simonetta
Assistant Director/Line Producer
305-632-6322
racknrollp@aol.com
http://www.filofilms.tv/
Miami-Dade County


Shawn Thomas
DGA First Assistant Director
305-804-3992
shawnthomas1@gmail.com
http://shawnthomas11.wixsite.com/shawnthomas-asst-dir
Miami-Dade County

 Top
DUBBING  
Universal Cinergía
Dubbing, Sub-Titling & Close Captioning
Gema Lopez
305-594-4221
gema@universalcinergia.com
http://universalcinergia.com/
Miami-Dade County
 
   Top