HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

 

A ΙΙ C Ι D Ι E Ι F Ι G ΙΙΙ J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι N Ι Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι V Ι  W  
Line Producers Ι Location Assistant/Set Manager  Ι Location Managers/Scouts
Make-up  Ι Mobile Production Units  Ι
 
   
LINE PRODUCERS  

Fabio Arber
Line Producer
305-586-4726
fabioarber@aol.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabioarber/

Patty Simonetta
Assistant Director/Line Producer
305-632-6322
racknrollp@aol.com
http://www.filofilms.tv/

 
LOCATION ASSISTANT/Set Manager  

Jeff Rollason
Location Assistant / Set Manager
305-299-8074
J.p.rollason@gmail.com
http://m.imdb.com/name/nm2122863/ 

Sam Baloff
Location Assistant
818-522-4689
sbaloff@yahoo.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4127132/

 
LOCATION MANAGERS/SCOUTS  

Margaret Jones-Alonso
Location Manager/Rep./Scout
305-595-9275
info@miamisites.com
http://miamisites.com/

Carolina Amenta
Location Manager/Producer

305-867-4671
caroamenta@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolina-amenta/

Adolfo Alvarez Calderon
Location Manager / Scout
305-297-8843
alcalaria@hotmail.com

Ruby Duqué
Location Manager/Scout
954-793-8982
Rubyduna@gmail.com
http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4141064/?ref_=m_fn_al_1

Sally Duerr
Location Scout
305-205-2321
sallyduerr@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3446912/

Liliana Kondracki
Location Manager/Scout
305-608-0854
liliscout@mac.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2693308/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Alejo Menedez
Location Scout and Photographer
305-798-2773
alejo@alejo.com
www.alejo.com

Susanne Ragnarsson
Location Scout and Manager
305-775-9308
srlocations@mac.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1942021/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Sherrill Smith
Location Manager/Scout
(954)288-8058 - cell
sherrillsmith@icloud.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0809958/

Beverly Visitation
Location Manager
305-322-1586
beverlyv@me.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0899663/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Juliana Zanon
Location Manager/Scout
305-200-2144
julianamzanon@gmail.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm5718610/

 
MAKE-UP  

Helen Anderson
Makeup and hair artist
646-508-7352
hel_diva2002@yahoo.co.uk
https://derekgarcia.wordpress.com

MJ Delmoral
Key Makeup Artist
305-725-2643
mjmakeupstyle@icloud.com
https://www.mjmakeupartist.com/

Evy Edelman
Makeup Artist / Hair
954-290-1177
Evy@GlossAndGroom.com
http://www.glossandgroom.com/

Derek Garcia
Makeup artist/ fx makeup Artist
786-239-5797
Geminifx2@gmail.com
https://derekgarcia.wordpress.com

Luzamakeover.inc
Luza Jaramillo
Make up Artist
786-397-9402
Luza@luzamakeover.com
http://www.luzamakeover.com/

Madeline Rouge Inc.
Madeline Rouge
Makeup and Hair Artists
954-558-7678
mrougemua@gmail.com
http://www.madelinerouge.com


Cindi Marvelous

Cindi Harrow
Celebrity Make-Up Artist/Cosmetologist/Owner
954-245-7024
cindi_marvelous@yahoo.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm5059476/?ref_=sch_int

Jacqueline Oliphant
Hair Stylist/Makeup Artist/Manicurist
786-261-1532
bcbnexecutive@gmail.com
https://bcbnexecutive.wixsite.com/bcbne/services

Claudia Pascual
The Make-Up Dept.
Make Up Artist
305-793-8255
makeuppro@mac.com
http://www.claudiapascual.com/About_Me.html

Reynela Rios
Makeup Artist
786-506-1678
Rr.promakeup@gmail.com

Top
MOBILE PRODUCTION UNITS - RV’s/Motorhomes/Honeywagon  

ALLSTAR COACHES LLC
Star Coach, Motorhome, Production/Talent Trailer Rentals
954-530-0884
info@allstarcoaches.com
www.allstarcoaches.com

Happy Productions
Sean Sherman
Motorhomes, Tents, Generators, etc.
305-336-4033
sean@happyproductions.com
http://happyproductions.com

Maps Production House
Margaret Alonso
Motorhomes, Briese Lighting,  Expendables, Generators, and more.
305-532-7880
margaret@mapsproduction.com
www.mapsproduction.com

 
  Top