HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

 

A Ι B Ι C Ι D Ι E Ι F Ι G Ι H Ι I  Ι J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι N Ι O Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι V Ι  W  
 PAINT/Charge Scenic Ι PAINT/On-Set Painter    Ι PAINT/Scenic Artist Ι PHOTOGRAPHER Ι PICTURE CAR COORDINATOR/Picture Cars Ι PRODUCER  Ι PRODUCER/Creative Ι PRODUCER/Line Producer Ι PRODUCER/ Production Manager Ι PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Ι PRODUCTION ACCOUNTANT  Ι PRODUCTION COMPANIES Ι PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Ι PRODUCTION COORDINATOR/Assistant  Ι PRODUCTION RENTALS Ι PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR Ι PROPS/Assistant Prop Master  Ι PROPS-Prop Master/Prop Person Ι PROPS  
PAINT/Charge Scenic  
Lewis Bowen Jr
PAINT/Charge Scenic
(305) 891-1591
bolanton@gmail.com
 
PAINT/On-Set Painter  
Ryan  Zook
PAINT/On-Set Painter
(305) 790-7535  
ryanzookart@gmail.com
 
PAINT/Scenic Artist  
Rogelio Amador 
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(305) 333-1683 
rogercamador@yahoo.com
Lewis Bowen Jr
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(305) 891-1591
bolanton@gmail.com
Ivan Chica
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(786) 547-6651
veerocofficial@gmail.com
Richard Malone Jr
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(239) 595-2331
randlmalone@aol.com
Naples, FL
Arturo Mendez
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(305) 598-7067
artmen@bellsouth.net
Genessa Proctor
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(305) 389-0664
genessastuff@bellsouth.net
Richard Sierra
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(305) 446-6923
ras477@gmail.com
Ryan Zook
PAINT/Scenic Artist
(305) 790-7535
ryanzookart@gmail.com
 
PAINT/Set Painter  
Rafael  Bezanilla
Set Painter
(305) 302-0479  
rafizb72@yahoo.com
Victor De La Uz
Set Painter
(786) 326-7874 
vdelauz@comcast.net
Colleen McCarthy
Set Painter
(305) 944-5992 
colleenmc67@gmail.com
Alex Morgan
Set Painter
(305) 251-4215 
miamijibs@yahoo.com
 
PAINT/Sign Writer  
Arturo Mendez
Sign Writer 
(305) 598-7067 
artmen@bellsouth.net
 
PAINT/Utility  
Jose Fuentes
Utility
(305) 922-8052 
josemia2@yahoo.com
Carlos Chica
Utility
(786) 545-6838  
carlos.c21@aol.com
 
PHOTOGRAPHER  
Jeff Daly
Unit Still Photographer
561-702-8745
Jeffdalyphoto@me.com
https://www.facebook.com/JeffDalySetPhotography/
 
PICTURE CAR COORDINATOR/Picture Cars  

Cop Shop Miami
Omar Caraballo
Police Cars, Props, SWAT, Uniform Tech. Advisor
305-333-5791
omar@copshopmiami.com
http://copshopmiami.com/

 
PLASTERER  
Robert Caban
Plasterer
(305) 895-0021 
rcla@bellsouth.net
 
PRODUCER  

Phydias Barbosa
Producer / Production Manager
954-531-7541
Phydiasb@hotmail.com
Broward County

Matthew Binns
Producer / Production Manager / Location Manager
305-490-9888
Matthew@epicfilmsglobal.com
https://www.epicfilmsglobal.com

Monika Boehm-Fandino
Producer
Viva-Action
786-246-2446
monika@viva-action.net
https://www.viva-action.net/

Fernando Cobelo
Producer
305-450-1345
fernando@cobeloproductions.com
https://www.cobeloproductions.com/

Sarah Landman
Producer
561-254-2145
sarahllandman@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2179303/ 
Miami-Dade County

Kevin Layn
Producer/Director
786.417.9393                   
eyedirect@bellsouth.net
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0493567/

Dean Mann
Segment Producer/Locations Manager
914-906-0839
deanschwartz@hotmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dean-michael-mann-7b865231/

Darlene Milian
Producer/Production Manager/Production Coordinator

786-256-9044
darlenemilian@icloud.com
www.n2productions.com

Danny Pinzon
Producer / Production Manager / AD
954-445-2232
dannypinzon@mac.com

Flip Ramos
Producer, Grip & Lighting
954-540-0152
flip@uniqueproducers.com
http://uniqueproducers.com/

Javier Romero
Producer/Director
863-370-9900
info@blackflamingofilms.com
www.blackflamingofilms.com
Miami-Dade County

Michel Sassoon
Producer/Line Producer
305-319-0972
mic@wonderful-content.com
http://www.wonderful-content.com/

Elayne Schneiderman Schmidt
Producer/Line Producer/UPM
305-336-6711
elaneyb@aol.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0774086/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Kim Wolf
Producer
305-898-2462
wwps@mac.com

Brian Zippin
Producer, Production Services
305-482-1285 x33
 Brian@zipinmedia.com
 Zipinmedia.com

 
PRODUCER/Creative Producer  
Katherine Vasquez
Creative Producer/Screen writer/Script Supervisor
786-923-7072
kathevasquez@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm5113101/?ref_=nv_sr_1
 
PRODUCER/Line Producer  

Fabio Arber
Line Producer
305-586-4726
fabioarber@aol.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabioarber/

Mykel Denis, D.G.A.
Line Producer, UPM
310-663-5112 mobile
mykeldenis@mac.com
http://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0219168
www.imdb.com/name/nm0219168
http://lineproducerupm.com
Miami-Dade County

Jorge Espinosa
Line Producer, Post Supervisor Production Digital TV and Film
786-258-4201
jeadcon@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/user32226777

Patty Simonetta
Line Producer/Assistant Director
305-632-6322
racknrollp@aol.com
http://www.filofilms.tv/

Elayne Schneiderman Schmidt
Producer/Line Producer/UPM
305-336-6711
elaneyb@aol.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0774086/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Brent Spector
Line Producer/ Executive Producer
305-302-4200
brent@brentspectorusa.com
http://www.brentspectorusa.com

 
PRODUCER/ Production Manager  

Matthew Binns
Producer / Production Manager / Location Manager
305-490-9888
Matthew@epicfilmsglobal.com
https://www.epicfilmsglobal.com

Elizabeth Henning
Production Manager
786-280-8521
Caymana@gmail.com

Danny Pinzon
Producer / Production Manager / AD
954-445-2232
dannypinzon@mac.com

Elisa Robin Resnick
Production Manager/Coordinator/line producer
954-609-5535
princessofproduction@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisa-robin-resnick-73242822/

Claudia Rivas
Producer / Production Manager
305-491-9623
claudia.seltzerproductions@gmail.com
http://seltzerproductions.wixsite.com/seltzer

 
PRODUCTION ACCOUNTANT  
Salvatore Carino
Production Accountant
305-758-5323 516-459-0823
salcarino@icloud.com
 
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT  

You can access our Production Assistant sign up list here.

 

 
PRODUCTION COMPANIES  

2C Media
305-672-8229
info@2c-tv.com
http://www.2c.tv/

3Dudes
Eduardo Vieira
305-910-7574
ed@3dudes.tv
www.3dudes.tv 

Big Idea Productions
Brian Mills
Director of Photography
702-480-6721
brian@bigideaproductions.net
https://www.bigideaproductions.net/
Orange County

Black Flamingo Films
Javier Romero
Producer/Director
863-370-9900
info@blackflamingofilms.com
www.blackflamingofilms.com
Miami-Dade County

Brent Spector
Line Producer
305-302-4200
brent@brentspectorusa.com
http://www.brentspectorusa.com/

Carlos Barcia Images
Video & Film Production
Carlos Barcia
786-553-3284
cbarciaimages@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/cbarciaimages

CAS Media Pro Inc
Rolando Aguilar
CEO
786-281-7210
casmediaproinc@gmail.com
www.casmediapro.com

Cinema 360 Films
Fabian Cardenas
Director
305-338-3189
fabian@cinema360films.com
www.cinema360films.com

Cobelo Productions
Fernando Cobelo
Producer
305-450-1345
fernando@cobeloproductions.com
https://www.cobeloproductions.com/

David Segui Production Services
David Segui
Production/Permit/location/
transportation
305-793-3079
seguidavid@msn.com

Epic Films Global
Matthew Binns
Producer / Production Manager / Location Manager
305-490-9888
Matthew@epicfilmsglobal.com
https://www.epicfilmsglobal.com

Green Tea Films
Natasha Chapman
Producer / Line Producer
Executive Producer
Cell: 305-495-9805
tash@greenteafilms.com
https://greenteafilms.com/

Kairo Pictures
Andrew Kairoscuro
727-215-5398
a.k@kiaropictures.com
www.KiaroPictures.com

Kingston5 Productions
Traci Rhone
305-333-6769
crosroads@kingston5productions.com
www.kingston5productions.com

LatchLab
Stefan Guarch
Line Producer
786-376-0763
sguarch@latchlab.com
http://www.latchlab.com/

Lemonade
Ricardo Hellbrugg
Video Production Company
786-257-2713
hello@lemonadetv.com
www.lemonadetv.com

Mardefondo Studio
Daniel Bethencourt
Production and Post  Production
646-256-6903
danielb@mardefondostudio.com

Media Stage Inc
Live Event Production
Kenneth Sutton

786-514-2868
suttonk2002@gmail.com
www.mediastage.com

Miami Media Pro
Alex Villasuso
Video Production
305-431-1237
alex@miamimediapro.com
miamimediapro.com

n2 Productions
Darlene Milian
Producer/Production Manager/Production Coordinator
786-256-9044
darlenemilian@icloud.com
www.n2productions.com

No Parachute Films
Advertising, Music Videos, Films, Corporate Videos
Carlos Gutierrez
Producer
323-337-5407
carlos@noparachutefilms.com
www.noparachutefilms.com
Miami-Dade County


Picture Perfect Productions
Judd Allison
Producer/Locations/Production Manager
305-759-9954
judd@juddallison.com
www.pictureperfectmiami.com

RHINO STUDIOS
Leonardo Gonzalez
Equipment Rentals, Production, POST Services, Camera, Lens, Lighting
305-262-2230
lg@rhinostudios.com
http://rhinostudios.com/

Select Services
Gaby Schuetz
Executive Producer/Owner
305-534-1480
select@selectproduction.com
http://www.selectproduction.com/

SOAH Films & La Fabrica
Danny Pinzon
Producer / Production Manager / AD
954-445-2232
dannypinzon@mac.com

Studio Center Productions
Music production, recording, mixing
305-828-7231
studiocentermiami@gmail.com
www.studiocentermiami.com

Tether Production Inc.
Production company
Ed Humar
Producer
305-726-5486
ed.humar@tetherproduction.com
http://tetherproduction.com/

Third Act Media
Hector Martinez
786-499-6524
Hector@thirdactmedia.co
http://thirdactmedia.co/

Tropical Productions
Monica Olman
305-439-7561
monicaolman@mac.com
http://www.tpmiami.com/

Vangui Films LLC
Video & Film Production Company
Andres Pi Andreu
Managing Partner
305-213-4087
andres@vanguifilms.com
http://vanguifilms.com/

Viva-Action
Monika Böhm-Fandiño
Producer/Production Manager
786-246-2446
monika@viva-action.net
https://www.viva-action.net/

Wonderful Content
Michel Sassoon
Producer
305-319-0972
mic@msassoon.com
www.wonderful-content.com

Worldwide Production Services
Kim Wolf
Producer
Production Services, Locations, Crew/ Equip., TV Commercials,  Film & TV shows
305-898-2462
wwps@mac.com

Zip In Media Productions, LLC
Brian Zippin

Producer, Production Services, Locations, Crew/ Equip., TV Commercials, Film & TV shows, Production, and Post Services.
305-482-1285 x33
 Brian@zipinmedia.com
 Zipinmedia.com

 
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR  

Elise Friedson
Production Coordinator / Associate Producer
954-790-2163
elise.friedson@live.com
https://staffmeup.com/profile/elisefriedson
Broward County

Pamela Holdridge
Production Coordinator
305-790-6700
pamelaholdridge@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0390377/?ref_=fn_al_nm_2

Mauriett Chayeb-Mendez
Production Coordinator
786-547-1904
mauriett@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm5775182/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Neil Nunez
Production Coordinator
305-559-7858
neil@n2productions.com
www.n2productions.com

Maureen Roberts
Production Coordinator
954-328-4800
reenroberts@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1754010/?ref_=fn_al_nm_

 
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR/Assistant  
Elise Friedson
Production Coordinator / Associate
954-790-2163
elise.friedson@live.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm7091381/?ref_=nv_sr_1
 
PRODUCTION RENTALS  
RHINO STUDIOS
Leonardo Gonzalez
Equipment Rentals, Production, POST Services, Camera, Lens, Lighting
305-262-2230
lg@rhinostudios.com
http://rhinostudios.com/
 
PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR  

Erica Beck
Production Supervisor & DGA 2nd AD
786-269-4321
ericabeck1@mac.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1192153/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1 

Maria Chavez
Production Supervisor/ Production Manager / Location Manager / Scout
305-588-0087
kittylemarie@me.com
www.mypachamiami.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0154588/

 Top
PROPS/Assistant Prop Master  

Carlos Cortes
Asst.Prop Master
(305) 382-3727  
xavierart@yahoo.com 

Ryan Crowley 
Asst.Prop Master
(305) 253-5096 
ryancrowley@bellsouth.net

Mariel Dolgicer
Asst.Prop Master
(786) 597-1227  
marieldolgicer@gmail.com

Romain Gateau
Asst.Prop Master
(305) 772-1821
romaingateau@mac.com

Rollin Graham
Asst.Prop Master
(954) 548-9939  
drewsteven83@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Habib Habeych
Asst. Prop Master
786-712-5381  
habib@exilefx.com

Rebecca Kenyon
Asst. Prop Master
315-427-1636  
rebeccakenyon@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Craig Ledermann
Asst. Prop Master/Set Dresser/Property Assistant 
561-306-8466
cmledermann@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm5155405/?ref_=fn_al_nm_2
Miami-Dade County

Larry McDonald
Asst. Prop Master 
239-293-3326
lkosz@ymail.com 

Humberto Rodriguez
Asst. Prop Master
321-663-9287  
giovanniactor@hotmail.com 
Miami-Dade County

Sergio Roque
Asst. Prop Master
305-608-9141
roquerealty@hotmail.com
Miami-Dade County

 
PROPS/Prop Master/Prop Person  

Abraham Aburman
Art Department, Props, set dressing
786-600-8500
Magik1165@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/abraham-aburman-79a54bb2/ 

Yvonne Aja
Prop Person
305-904-6443  
white1128@hotmail.com 

Rogelio Amador 
Prop Person 
305-333-1683 
rogercamador@yahoo.com

Sam Baloff
Prop Person
818-522-4689
sbaloff@yahoo.com
Miami-Dade County

Julius Barraclough 
Prop Master
305-651-4737 
julesb5@me.com
Miami-Dade County

Francis Coker
Prop Person
305-935-6036
fdcoker@bellsouth.net

Robert Crowley
Prop Person
305) 302-7203
crowleyr@bellsouth.net

Ryan Crowley
Prop Person
305-253-5096
ryancrowley@bellsouth.net 

Richard Fagin
Prop Person
786-230-5743 
rafagin@hotmail.com

Graylan Franklin
Prop Master
305-753-2211
graylan1@mac.com
Miami-Dade County

Romain Gateau
Prop Person
305-772-1821
romaingateau@mac.com

Charles Guanci
Prop Master
305-794-0005
sguanci@bellsouth.net
Miami-Dade County 

Charles Hellams
Prop Master
305-279-5963
hellams@mac.com
Miami-Dade County

Edwin Hernandez
Prop Person
305-304-7994  
E.dynamo2000@gmail.com

Rebecca  Kenyon
Prop Master, Prop Person
315-427-1636
rebeccakenyon@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Robert Kopp
Prop Person
305-609-5067
reelgreens@gmail.com

Kevin Kropp
Prop Master
305-965-6200
krop0507@bellsouth.net
Miami-Dade County

Greene Labuzan  IV
Prop Person
786-447-8486  
kegsouth@aol.com

Augustine Martinez
Prop Person
267-716-9676  
Augiem43@hotmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Jeffrey Mastney
Prop Master
305-238-4741
mastney@me.com
Miami-Dade County

Joe McAvoy
Prop Person
305-301-2101  
joemcavoy305@yahoo.com

Jesse McFall
Prop Master
302-498-8441
jessejameswaves@hotmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Greyson Miller
Prop Person
305-254-7354
lomabilly@aol.com

Scott Murray
Prop Person
786-400-5822  
scottedwardmurray@yahoo.com

John Pantesco
Prop Person
954-294-8611  
Groovey2@att.net
Miami-Dade County

Peter Parente
Props
(305) 903-9284  
lilpeteparente@yahoo.com

Gateau Romain
Propmaster, Art Department
305-772-1821
Lettucecake@mac.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm1506042?ref_=nm_ql_pro_3

Emilio Saez
Prop Master
786-251-4275
saezemilio750@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Philip Schneider
Prop Master
305-467-7131
philschneider@mac.com
Miami-Dade County

Kenneth Speed 
Prop Person
954-615-7533
specialeffectsunplugged@hotmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Paul Stickl
Prop maker/Set decorator/Construction
954-328-3764
Paulstickl@bellsouth.net
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1749661/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Lewis Zucker
Propmaster, Prop Person, Prop Master,
Product Specialist, Diver
305-588-3506
Miamiprops@gmail.com 

 
PROPS  
Family Rentals
Margie
Variety of items for rent
305-220-1004
MARGIE@FAMILYRENTAL.COM
WWW.FAMILYRENTALS.COM
Miami Prop Rentals
Set decorations / props / build sets
305-696-6699
miamiproprentals@gmail.com
www.miamiproprental.com
Top