HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

A B C D E F G L M N O P  
Prop Master Ι  Props Ι Production Rentals Ι Production Companies  
PHOTOGRAPHER  
Jeff Daly
Unit Still Photographer
561-702-8745
Jeffdalyphoto@me.com
https://www.facebook.com/JeffDalySetPhotography/
 
PICTURE CAR COORDINATOR/Picture Cars  

Cop Shop Miami
Omar Caraballo
Police Cars, Props, SWAT, Uniform Tech. Advisor
305-333-5791
omar@copshopmiami.com
http://copshopmiami.com/

 
PRODUCER  

Matthew Binns
Producer / Production Manager / Location Manager
305-490-9888
Matthew@epicfilmsglobal.com
https://www.epicfilmsglobal.com

Sarah Landman
Producer
561-254-2145
sarahllandman@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2179303/

Danny Pinzon
Producer / Production Manager / AD
954-445-2232
dannypinzon@mac.com

Elayne Schneiderman Schmidt
Producer/Line Producer/UPM
305-336-6711
elaneyb@aol.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0774086/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Kim Wolf
Producer
305-898-2462
wwps@mac.com

 
PRODUCER/Line Producer  

Jorge Espinosa
Line Producer, Post Supervisor Production Digital TV and Film
786-258-4201
jeadcon@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/user32226777

Patty Simonetta
Line Producer/Assistant Director
305-632-6322
racknrollp@aol.com
http://www.filofilms.tv/

Elayne Schneiderman Schmidt
Producer/Line Producer/UPM
305-336-6711
elaneyb@aol.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0774086/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Brent Spector
Line Producer/ Executive Producer
305-302-4200
brent@brentspectorusa.com
http://www.brentspectorusa.com

 
PRODUCER/ Production Manager  

Matthew Binns
Producer / Production Manager / Location Manager
305-490-9888
Matthew@epicfilmsglobal.com
https://www.epicfilmsglobal.com

Danny Pinzon
Producer / Production Manager / AD
954-445-2232
dannypinzon@mac.com

Elisa Robin Resnick
Production Manager/Coordinator/line producer
954-609-5535
princessofproduction@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisa-robin-resnick-73242822/

Claudia Rivas
Producer / Production Manager
305-491-9623
claudia.seltzerproductions@gmail.com
http://seltzerproductions.wixsite.com/seltzer

 
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT  

Please contact our office for the latest list of
Production Assistants
305-375-3288

 
PRODUCTION COMPANIES  

2C Media
305-672-8229
info@2c-tv.com
http://www.2c.tv/

David Segui Production Services
David Segui
Production/Permit/location/
transportation
305-793-3079
seguidavid@msn.com

Epic Films Global
Matthew Binns
Producer / Production Manager / Location Manager
305-490-9888
Matthew@epicfilmsglobal.com
https://www.epicfilmsglobal.com

Kairo Pictures
Andrew Kairoscuro
727-215-5398
a.k@kiaropictures.com
www.KiaroPictures.com

Kingston5 Productions
Traci Rhone
305-333-6769
crosroads@kingston5productions.com
www.kingston5productions.com

Lemonade
Ricardo Hellbrugg
Video Production Company
786-257-2713
hello@lemonadetv.com
www.lemonadetv.com

Mardefondo Studio
Daniel Bethencourt
Production and Post  Production
646-256-6903
danielb@mardefondostudio.com

Miami Media Pro
Alex Villasuso
Video Production
305-431-1237
alex@miamimediapro.com
miamimediapro.com

Picture Perfect Productions
Judd Allison
Producer/Locations/Production Manager
305-759-9954
judd@juddallison.com
www.pictureperfectmiami.com

RHINO STUDIOS
Leonardo Gonzalez
Equipment Rentals, Production, POST Services, Camera, Lens, Lighting
305-262-2230
lg@rhinostudios.com
http://rhinostudios.com/

Select Services
Gaby Schuetz
Executive Producer/Owner
305-534-1480
select@selectproduction.com
http://www.selectproduction.com/

SOAH Films & La Fabrica
Danny Pinzon
Producer / Production Manager / AD
954-445-2232
dannypinzon@mac.com

Studio Center Productions
Music production, recording, mixing
305-828-7231
studiocentermiami@gmail.com
studiocentermiami.com

Third Act Media
Hector Martinez
786-499-6524
Hector@thirdactmedia.co
http://thirdactmedia.co/

Tropical Productions
Monica Olman
305-439-7561
monicaolman@mac.com
http://www.tpmiami.com/

Viva-Action
Monika Böhm-Fandiño
Producer/Production Manager
786-246-2446
monika@viva-action.net
https://www.viva-action.net/

Worldwide Production Services
Kim Wolf
Producer
Production Services, Locations, Crew/ Equip., TV Commercials,  Film & TV shows
305-898-2462
wwps@mac.com

 
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR  

Pamela Holdridge
Production Coordinator
305-790-6700
pamelaholdridge@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0390377/?ref_=fn_al_nm_2

Maureen Roberts
Production Coordinator
954-328-4800
reenroberts@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1754010/?ref_=fn_al_nm_

 
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR/Assistant  
Elise Friedson
Production Coordinator / Associate
954-790-2163
elise.friedson@live.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm7091381/?ref_=nv_sr_1
 
PRODUCTION RENTALS  
RHINO STUDIOS
Leonardo Gonzalez
Equipment Rentals, Production, POST Services, Camera, Lens, Lighting
305-262-2230
lg@rhinostudios.com
http://rhinostudios.com/
 
PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR  
Erica Beck
Production Supervisor & DGA 2nd AD
786-269-4321
ericabeck1@mac.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1192153/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1
 
PROPS/Prop Master/Prop Person  

Abraham Aburman
Art Department, Props, set dressing
786-600-8500
Magik1165@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/abraham-aburman-79a54bb2/

Gateau Romain
Propmaster, Art Department
305-772-1821
Lettucecake@mac.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm1506042?ref_=nm_ql_pro_3

Paul Stickl
Prop maker/Set decorator/Construction
954-328-3764
Paulstickl@bellsouth.net
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1749661/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Lewis Zucker
Propmaster, Product Specialist, Diver
305-588-3506
 Miamiprops@gmail.com 
Lewzucker.com 

 
PROPS  
Family Rentals
Margie
Variety of items for rent
305-220-1004
MARGIE@FAMILYRENTAL.COM
WWW.FAMILYRENTALS.COM
Miami Prop Rentals
Set decorations / props / build sets
305-696-6699
miamiproprentals@gmail.com
www.miamiproprental.com
Top