HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

 

A Ι B Ι C Ι D Ι E Ι F Ι G Ι H Ι I Ι J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι N Ι Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι V Ι  W  
ACCOUNTING Ι AERIALS - Drones and Helicopters Ι ANIMAL WRANGLERS Ι AIR CONDITIONING/Portable  Ι ANIMATION - Motion Graphics Ι ARMORER Ι ART DEPARTMENT Ι ART DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR Ι ART DEPARTMENT/Food Sylist Ι  ART DEPARTMENT/Graphic Ι ART DEPARTMENT/Scenic Artist Ι ART DEPARTMENT/Set Designer Ι ART DIRECTOR Ι  ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Ι ATTORNEY Ι AUDIO PLAYBACK  
   
AERIALS - Drones and Helicopters  

Camera Copters
Paul H. Barth
305-232-7687
info@cameracopters.com
http://www.cameracopters.com/
Miami-Dade County

DASH Networks
Dario Gildrie
Drone remote pilot cinematographer
Producer, Cinematographer
865-934-8168
dario@dashnetworkstn.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariogildrie/

Drone Genius
Colin Fichman
Drone Operator
305-606-3728
colinfichman@gmail.com
http://www.thedronegenius.com/ 

Drone Nerds of Pinecrest
Nelson Salazar
Drone Pilot
305-333-8762
nelsons@dronenerds.com

InFlight Solutions
Peter Scardina
Drone Operator
786-509-1936
peter@inflightllc.com
http://inflightllc.com

PK Photography
Drone Operator
Paula Gambrell-Kelley
954-829-3229
pk@paulajkelley.com
www.paulajkelley.com 
Broward County

Precision Aerial Filmworks
Keith Colodny
Lead Cinematographer
561-702-3700
keith@pafilmworks.com
Palm Beach County

Prestige Aerials
Alexander Mandiola
305-496-2654
prestigeaerials@gmail.com
http://www.prestigeaerials.com/
Miami-Dade

Soaring Cinema
West Chambless, Owner/Operator
FAA-licensed drone teams
404.219.7843
west@soaringcinema.com
www.soaringcinema.com
Lee County
Serving all of South Florida!

Uashot Aerial Filmworks
Aerial Crew, Drone Crew
Carlos Espiga
305-766-2604
carlos@uashot.com
http://www.uashot.com/

We Fly Aerial Media
Drone Cinematography & Photography
FAA Part 107 & approved to fly over people.
305-908-1722
jake@weflyaerialmedia.com
http://weflyaerialmedia.com
Miami-Dade County

Xcam Aerials inc
Jordy Klein
Underwater camera and Drone operator
352-427-2560
jordy@jordy.com
www.xcamaerials.com
http://www.jordy.com
Miami-Dade County

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.