HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

 

Hire Locals in Paradise! INDEX

CAMERA - Assistant Camera

 CAMERA - Underwater

Angela Reyes-Latta
Assistant Camera
954-681-2319
reyeslatta@gmail.com
Broward

Stephane Renard 
1st Assistant Camera/Focus Puller
786-616-9749 
svrenard@gmail.com 
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0719177/?ref_=fn_nm_nm_1

CAMERA - DIT

Cesar Chacon
305-632-1502
cesarchacon1stac@gmail.com
https://www.icg600.com/My-600-Navigator/My600-Info

CAMERA - Sales and Support
RED Miami Store
786-615-6472
Miamistore@red.com
2140 S Dixie Hwy Miami FL 33133

CAMERA - Still Photographer

Julian Restrepo
Still Photographer
954-708-3459
info@julianrphotography.com
http://www.julianrphotography.com/

David Rosario
Director Of Photography/Still Photographer
305-707-4865
info@drophotography.com
http://www.drophotography.com/

Diego Texera Photography
Diego Texera
Photographer
305-799-3274
diego@diegotexera.com
https://www.diegotexera.com/

 Xcam Aerials inc
Jordy Klein
Underwater camera and Drone operator
352-427-2560
jordy@jordy.com
www.xcamaerials.com
http://www.jordy.com

CAMERA - Unit Still Photographer

Jeff Daly
Unit Still Photographer
561-702-8745
Jeffdalyphoto@me.com
https://www.facebook.com/JeffDalySetPhotography/

Rod Millington
Unit Still Photographer
941-504-3686
infocus333@comcast.net
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0589772/?ref_=nv_sr_1
Florida West Coast

CAMERA - Utility

Ian Hernand
Camera Utility/Digital Loader/Digital Utility
321-695-2844
ianhernand@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm3320240/?ref_=nv_sr_1#camera_department
IA 600 Local Union Member
Miami-Dade County

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.