HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

 

INDEX  
CAMERA OPERATOR  

Carlos Alvarez
Director of photography/operator
(786_390-2438
carlosost75@yahoo.com
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO6ym500nMpugxN6p8tur_Q

William Bethel
2nd Assistant Cameraman
786-350-8968
thytruthwillent@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/217923600

Tom Brunstetter
Camera Operator/Director of Photography
305.588.1870
tombrunstetter@icloud.comz
www.tombrunstetter-dop.com
Broward County

Cesar Chacon
Assistant Camera, Focus puller
(305)632-1502
cesarchacon1stac@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3095868/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Steve Ciffone

First Assistant Camera & Phantom Tech
954-295-7857
ciffone@att.net
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0162184/?ref_=fn_al_nm_

George Cotayo
Director of Photography, Steadicam Operator
305-877-7774
gcotayo@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1379647/?ref_=nv_sr_1

April Crowley
1st Assistant Camera
954-806-8517
apeshowers@icloud.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1490851/ 

Dario Gildrie
Producer, Cinematographer,
Drone remote pilot cinematographer

DASH Networks
865-934-8168
dario@dashnetworkstn.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariogildrie/ 
Miami-Dade County, Miami Beach

Gregory Kerrick
Cinematographer/Camera Operator
305-479-9051
Gregory.Kerrick@gmail.com
https://www.gregorykerrick.com/

Alexander Jaramillo
Camera operator , Steadicam Operator
305-807-6891
alex@steadijara.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4655042/

John Llambes
1st / 2nd Camera Assistant
Own Equipment
(305) 588-3882
John@llambesstudios.com

Sean Lunski
2nd Assistant Camera, Loader,
Media Manager
701-610-1072
seanlunski@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2072613/?mode=desktop&from_app=ios&ref_=ext_iosp_nm_imdbWS

Leonardo Gonzalez

Director of photography
(305)262-2230
lg@rhinostudios.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1509909/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Stephane Renard
1st / 2nd Camera Assistant, Focus Puller
(786)616-9749
svrenard@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0719177/?ref_=fn_nm_nm_1

Dylan Perez-Rubio
Cinematographer, Camera Operator, Director of Photography
305-803-1247
dylanperezrubio@gmail.com
http://dylanperezrubio.wixsite.com/reel 

Jonathan Shimmon
Steadicam Operator
801-450-3620
shimmon85@gmail.com 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonshimmon/ 
Miami-Dade County

Andres Turcios
Camera Operator - Steadicam Operator
717-557-5986
aturcios@reellifestudio.com
https://reellifestudio.com/
Broward County

Nick Vega
Camera Operator, Assistant Camera
310-666-4143  
nickvfilms@gmail.com 
https://vimeo.com/nickvega

Jim Weinberg
Cinematographer/Camera operator
954-920-6006
northbeachmedia@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3112225/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.