HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

DIALOGUE COACH INDEX

Evelyn Lerner Grossman
Dialect Coach/Dialogue Coach
954-270-7030
evianlerner@aol.com
https://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/evelyn-lerner-grossman
Broward County

DIRECTOR

John Ainslie
Writer/Director
786-918-7474
ainsliejohn@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm1433435/?ref_=fn_al_nm_

Jay Amor
DGA 2nd Unit Director/Stunt Coordinator/Stuntman/Stunt Driver/Stunt Actor
954-873-0218
stunts305@gmail.com
www.jayamor.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0025181/

Kija Brooks
DGA 2nd Assistant Director/Supervising Producer
917-741-5951
kijabrooks@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm1020399/
Broward County

Alex Contreras
First Assistant Director
786-487-5572
a-contreras@live.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-contreras
Miami-Dade County

Marcello Camello
Director - Post Production, Animation, Motion Graphics
305-930-3201
marcello.camello@studiogreat.com.br
http://www.studiogreat.com.br/
Miami-Dade County

Brian Moon
First Assistant Director
954-243-6627
moon330@aol.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0600595/
Broward County


DIRECTOR cont.

Mariella Perez-Perez
1st Assistant Director
954-701-4736
Marperper@yahoo.com
www.timelinedigital.us
Broward County

Marcel Pinkowski
2nd Assistant Director
954-294-6739
mpinkowski@outlook.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3020323/
Broward County

Patty Simonetta
Assistant Director/Line Producer
305-632-6322
racknrollp@aol.com
IMDB Link
Miami-Dade County

Krystal Tingle
Director/Creative Producer
646-450-6104
tinglekrystal@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/krystaltingle/
Broward County


Shawn Thomas
DGA First Assistant Director
305-804-3992
shawnthomas1@gmail.com
http://shawnthomas11.wixsite.com/shawnthomas-asst-dir
Miami-Dade County

Alexandra Vivas
Director / Underwater cinematographer
786-355-5502
Info@kameragirl.com
http://www.alexandravivas.com/
Miami-Dade County

 

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.