HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY INDEX

Carlos Alvarez
Director of photography/operator
786-390-2438
carlosost75@yahoo.com
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO6ym500nMpugxN6p8tur_Q
Miami-Dade County

Ryan Anthony
Director | Director Of Photography | DP | Cam Op
954.579.3467
ryananthony451@gmail.com
https://anthonydigitalmedia.com

Mileydy Artiles
Director of Photography
786-547-0984
mileydy.artiles@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/236524504

John Babl
Director of Photography
786-486-3456
jbabl@bellsouth.net
http://www.jfbproductions.com/

Sam Brave
Director of Photography
786-376-0763
sbrave@latchlab.com
http://www.sambrave.com/

Tom Brunstetter
Camera Operator/Director of Photography
305.588.1870
tombrunstetter@icloud.comz
www.tombrunstetter-dop.com
Broward County

George Cotayo
Director of Photography, Steadicam Operator
305-877-7774
gcotayo@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1379647/?ref_=nv_sr_1
Miami-Dade County

Lionel Fernandez
Director of Photography/Camera Operator
786-348-8424
lionelf11@gmail.com
Broward County

Leonardo Gonzalez
Director of photography
(305)262-2230
lg@rhinostudios.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1509909/?ref_=nv_sr_1
Miami-Dade County

Emilio Guede
Director Of Photography / Cinematographer
787-929-2281
emiguede@pobox.com
https://www.emilioguede.com/

Massimo Hanozet
Director of Photography
305-490-9335
INFO@MASSIMOHANOZET.COM
http://www.massimohanozet.com/
Miami-Dade County

Sander Kean
Director of Photography
305-582-4757
skean1@mindspring.com
https://www.sanderkean.com
Miami-Dade County

Juan Lopez
Director of Photography
Go To Team
219-614-8544
jlopez@gototeam.com
https://gototeam.com/tag/juan-lopez/
Broward County

Frank Martin
Director of Photography
PowerHouse Films
IATSE 600 DoP
954-240-9779
Dpfmartin@mac.com
Broward County

Lorenzo Morales
Director of Photography/Premiere Pro Editor
TV MAMBO, Inc.
305.688.4765
tvmambo@mac.com
https://vimeopro.com/tvmambo/dpeditor
Miami-Dade County

Juan Pablo Puentes
Director of Photography/Cinematographer
786-641-1717
bridgesproductions@gmail.com
https://www.thebridgesproductions.com
Miami-Dade County

Rafael Puentes
Director of Photography/Cinematographer
786-641-1717
bridgesproductions@gmail.com
https://www.thebridgesproductions.com
Miami-Dade County

Robert Rivera
Director of Photography
786-543-2983
robrivera@vantagevideo.net
https://www.vantagevideo.net/
Miami-Dade County

Jesus Chuchi Rivero
Moonwater Pictures
Director of Photography
305-582-9996
chuchi@moonwaterpictures.com
https://www.productionhub.com/profile/chuchi-rivero
Miami-Dade County

David Rosario
Director Of Photography/Still Photographer
305-707-4865
info@drophotography.com
http://www.drophotography.com/

Danny Rosenberg
Director of Photographer, Cinematographer,
Camera Operator, Gaffer
305-962-0586
danny@flexsusstudios.com
www.FlexsusStudios.com
Miami-Dade County

Philip Ruesch
Director of Photography
954-444-7055
pruesch@mac.com
http://pcrvideo.com
Broward County

Dylan Perez-Rubio
Director of Photography
305-803-1247
dylanperezrubio@gmail.com
http://dylanperezrubio.wixsite.com/reel

Bart Tau
Director of Photography,
Cinematographer
305-322-6168
btau@mac.com
http://www.barttau.com/
Miami-Dade County

Ricardo Valdez
Director of Photography
305-343-1122
ricardokronosfilms@gmail.com
http://www.kronosfilms.com/
Broward County

 

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.