HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

Hire Locals in Paradise!  INDEX

GRIP cont. 

Shai Goldenberg 
Grip
(786) 355-3599 
shai.goldenberg@yahoo.com

Carlos Gomez 
Grip
(786) 355-2837 

soyafilms@hotmail.com 

Christopher Green  
Grip

(305) 758-9553 
epgreen4590@bellsouth.net

Sam Hassel 
Grip

(305) 798-3354 
shassel@bellsouth.net

Gary Hebert 
Grip
(305) 665-6774 
gary_hebert@bellsouth.net

Eric Hirt
Grip

305-778-1178
megatroneson@aol.com

Alvaro Huerta  
Grip

(786) 285-8204 
Zahori49@hotmail.com

Taylor Jones 
Grip
(954) 670-4445 
tjones9163@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

John Kasper 
Grip
(305) 221-1999 
keggrasper@aol.com

Frederick Kimble
Grip

fredstone61@gmail.com
Monroe County

Frank Lemaire
Grip 

(305) 666-5315 
fl45terr@earthlink.net

David Lowell
Grip 

(305) 664-5243 
ambush1790@yahoo.com 

Sean McNally
Grip  

(786) 897-2750 
seanmcnally317@gmail.com 

Luis Mendez
I.A.T.S.E. Local 477
Grip/Electric/Greensman
786-315-3400
luismendezjr1@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Francisco Moises 
Grip

(786) 315-7357 
nosleepsuperhero@gmail.com 

Kai Morbey
Grip 

(305) 949-3151 
morbey@bellsouth.net 

Cory Narder
Grip
305-401-1810
corynarder@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm8168996/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Raymond Orraca
Grip

(787) 593-1292 
rayorraca@yahoo.com
Miami-Dade County

Gonzalo  Parra
Grip

(954) 478-0477 
gaparra@comcast.net
Miami-Dade County

Brian Perez
Grip 

(305) 803-0419 
brianperez18@gmail.com

GRIP cont. 

Top
 
 

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.