HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

A ΙΙ C Ι D  Ι E Ι F Ι G Ι H ΙΙ J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι N Ι Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι  V Ι  W
Make-up Ι MARINE/Boat Handler Ι MARINE COORDINATOR Ι MOBILE PRODUCTION UNITS - RV’s/Motorhomes/Honeywagon
 
MAKE-UP  

Helen Anderson
Makeup and hair artist
646-508-7352
hel_diva2002@yahoo.co.uk
https://derekgarcia.wordpress.com

MJ Delmoral
Key Makeup Artist
305-725-2643
mjmakeupstyle@icloud.com

Evy Edelman
Makeup Artist / Hair
954-290-1177
Evy@GlossAndGroom.com
http://www.glossandgroom.com/

Derek Garcia
Makeup artist/ fx makeup Artist
786-239-5797
Geminifx2@gmail.com
https://derekgarcia.wordpress.com

Luzamakeover.inc
Luza Jaramillo
Make up Artist
786-397-9402
Luza@luzamakeover.com
http://www.luzamakeover.com/

Madeline Rouge Inc.
Madeline Rouge
Makeup and Hair Artists
954-558-7678
mrougemua@gmail.com
http://www.madelinerouge.com

Cindi Marvelous
Cindi Harrow
Celebrity Make-Up Artist/Cosmetologist/Owner
954-245-7024
cindi_marvelous@yahoo.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm5059476/?ref_=sch_int

Jacqueline Oliphant
Hair Stylist/Makeup Artist/Manicurist
786-261-1532
bcbnexecutive@gmail.com
https://bcbnexecutive.wixsite.com/bcbne/services

Claudia Pascual
The Make-Up Dept.
Make Up Artist
305-793-8255
makeuppro@mac.com
http://www.claudiapascual.com/About_Me.html

Reynela Rios
Makeup Artist
786-506-1678
Rr.promakeup@gmail.com

 
MARINE/Boat Handler  
James Burgin
Boat Handler 
(305) 216-1036 
snappercreek@bellsouth.net
James Carter
Boat Handler 
(786) 556-8640 
jcarter8901@gmail.com
Michael Carter
Boat Handler 
(786) 280-5412 
mcarter47bd@gmail.com
Alexander Edlin
Boat Handler 
(786) 256-5555 
aedlin1@aol.com
Armando Lodigiani
Boat Handler 
(305) 304-4769 
saltheartiii@yahoo.com
David Lowell
Boat Handler 
(305) 664-5243 
ambush1790@yahoo.com
Ralph Renick Jr.
Boat Handler  
(305) 751-1999 
ralphrenick@mac.com
 
MARINE COORDINATOR  

Carlos Apey
Marine Coordinator
(305) 793-0933  
cuaks@yahoo.com 

Ricou Browning
Marine Coordiantor
Trident Marine
321-427-7477
ricoub@me.com
https://marinecoordinator.com/
Miami-Dade County

 
MOBILE PRODUCTION UNITS - RV’s/Motorhomes/Honeywagon  

ALLSTAR COACHES LLC
Star Coach, Motorhome, Production/Talent Trailer Rentals
954-530-0884
info@allstarcoaches.com
www.allstarcoaches.com

Happy Productions
Sean Sherman
Motorhomes, Tents, Generators, etc.
305-336-4033
sean@happyproductions.com
http://happyproductions.com

Maps Production House
Margaret Alonso
Motorhomes, Briese Lighting,  Expendables, Generators, and more.
305-532-7880
margaret@mapsproduction.com
www.mapsproduction.com

 
  Top