HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

Hire Locals in Paradise!
MARINE/Boat Handler INDEX

James Burgin
Boat Handler 
(305) 216-1036 
snappercreek@bellsouth.net
James Carter
Boat Handler 
(786) 556-8640 
jcarter8901@gmail.com
Michael Carter
Boat Handler 
(786) 280-5412 
mcarter47bd@gmail.com
Alexander Edlin
Boat Handler 
(786) 256-5555 
aedlin1@aol.com
Armando Lodigiani
Boat Handler 
(305) 304-4769 
saltheartiii@yahoo.com
David Lowell
Boat Handler 
(305) 664-5243 
ambush1790@yahoo.com
Ralph Renick Jr.
Boat Handler  
(305) 751-1999 
ralphrenick@mac.com

MARINE COORDINATOR

Don Abbatiello
Stunt and Marine Coordinator
954-592-5970
dabbatiello@bellsouth.net
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm2099236/
Broward County

Carlos Apey
Marine Coordinator
(305) 793-0933  
cuaks@yahoo.com 

Ricou Browning
Marine Coordinator
Trident Marine
321-427-7477
ricoub@me.com
https://marinecoordinator.com/
Miami-Dade County

MOBILE PRODUCTION UNITS - RV’s/Motorhomes/Honeywagon

ALLSTAR COACHES LLC
Star Coach, Motorhome, Production/Talent Trailer Rentals
954-530-0884
info@allstarcoaches.com
www.allstarcoaches.com

Camp305
Tony Candelas
Production motorhome service
305-803-6442
Tonycandelas@gmail.com

Happy Productions
Sean Sherman
Motorhomes, Tents, Generators, etc.
305-336-4033
sean@happyproductions.com
http://happyproductions.com

Journey USA RV Rentals, LLC
Charles Crookenden
203-939-8439
charles@journeyrvrental.com 
Tampa, FL

Maps Production House
Nicole Allison
Motorhomes, Briese Lighting,  Expendables, Generators, and more.
305-532-7880
nicole@mapsproduction.com
www.mapsproduction.com

Miami Production RV
Can Ulker
Motorhome
786-223-2135
Info@miamiproductionRV.com
www.miamiproductionrv.com

Poli Productions LLC
Cesar Nieto
305-215 0080
poliproductionsllc@gmail.com 
Prod Trailers / Mobile Restrooms Rental
http://www.poliproductions.tv/
Miami-Dade County

ProductionRvService
Damian Slominski
786-356-3666
dmian23@yahoo.com 
http://www.productionrvservice.com/ 

Rays Productions Vehicles
Ray Sylvia
305-613-2914
rays2@raysproductions.com
http://www.raysproductions.com/

   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.