HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

PRODUCER INDEX

Lee Alliston
Darkside Productions
Producer / Production Manager / line producer
561-267-6691
lcalliston@gmail.com
www.leealliston.com
Palm Beach County

Phydias Barbosa
Producer / Production Manager
954-531-7541
Phydiasb@hotmail.com
Broward County

Matthew Binns
Producer / Production Manager / Location Manager
305-490-9888
Matthew@epicfilmsglobal.com
https://www.epicfilmsglobal.com

Monika Boehm-Fandino
Producer
Viva-Action
786-246-2446
monika@viva-action.net

Jeff Broder
Producer
305-343-2388
jeff@broderproductions.com
http://www.broderproductions.com/

Fernando Cobelo
Producer
305-450-1345
fernando@cobeloproductions.com

Verena Faden
Producer, Prod. Manager / Supervisor
305-632-3113  
vf@fadentoblackpictures.com
http://www.fadentoblackpictures.com/ 
Miami-Dade County

Anthony Flores
Producer/Production Manager
857-366-3019
BonVidaFilms@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Pete Garcia
Producer / Director
305-494-7383
pgontv@mac.com 
http://www.pgontv.com/
Miami-Dade County

Dario Gildrie
Producer, Cinematographer,
Drone remote pilot cinematographer
DASH Networks
865-934-8168
dario@dashnetworkstn.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariogildrie/ 
Miami-Dade County, Miami Beach

Yann Henric
Producer / Line Producer
786-414-6660
yannhenric@gmail.com
https://www.yannhenric.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yannhenric/

Sarah Landman
Producer
561-254-2145
sarahllandman@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2179303/ 
Miami-Dade County

 

Kevin Layn
Producer/Director
786.417.9393                   
eyedirect@bellsouth.net
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0493567/

Dean Mann
Segment Producer/Locations Manager
914-906-0839
deanschwartz@hotmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dean-michael-mann-7b865231/

Darlene Milian
Producer/Production Manager/Production Coordinator

786-256-9044
darlenemilian@icloud.com

Danny Pinzon
Producer / Production Manager / AD
954-445-2232
dannypinzon@mac.com

Flip Ramos
Producer, Grip & Lighting
954-540-0152
flip@uniqueproducers.com
http://uniqueproducers.com/ 

Key Robbins
Producer
302-287-0520
keyrobbins@gmail.com
https://www.lucravizcreative.com/
 
Miami-Dade County

Javier Romero
Producer/Director
863-370-9900
info@blackflamingofilms.com
www.blackflamingofilms.com
Miami-Dade County

Michel Sassoon
Producer/Line Producer
305-319-0972
mic@wonderful-content.com
http://www.wonderful-content.com/

Elayne Schneiderman Schmidt
Producer/Line Producer/UPM
305-336-6711
elaneyb@aol.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0774086/?ref_=nv_sr_1 

Rocio Sevilla
Producer
786-488-4733
rociomsevillad@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/user105486867
Miami-Dade County

David Siqueiros
Producer/Photographer/Editor
786-200-6927
david@digitalpictures.net 
www.digitalpictures.net

Kim Wolf
Producer
305-898-2462
wwps@mac.com

Brian Zippin
Producer, Production Services
305-482-1285 x33
 Brian@zipinmedia.com
 Zipinmedia.com

PRODUCER/Creative Producer

Katherine Vasquez
Creative Producer/Screen writer/Script Supervisor
786-923-7072
kathevasquez@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm5113101/?ref_=nv_sr_1

 

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.