HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

A Ι B Ι C Ι D Ι E Ι F Ι Ι H Ι I Ι J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι Ι Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι V Ι  W 
TALENT AGENCY Ι TRANSPORTATION - Driver Ι TRAVEL AGENT Ι TRAVEL COORDINATOR
   
   
TALENT AGENCY  

CGM-Caroline Gleason Management
Talent Agency
305-407-1770
caroline@carolinegleason.com
http://www.carolinegleason.com/

Green Agency (The)
Models,  Actors, Artists, Influencers, Voice-over

305-532-9225
model@greenagency.com
www.greenagency.com 
Miami-Dade County

Latin Model Miami
Bell Cruz
Agent
305-318-0560
Lmm@Latinmodelmiami.com
https://www.latinmodelmiami.com/

Talent Direct LLC
Talent Agency
561-409-4034
bianka@talentdirect.com
www.TalentDirect.com 
Palm Beach County

The Kat Agency
Talent Agency
Jordan Tomback
415-601-6003
jordan@thekatagency.com
www.thekatagency.com
Broward County

Thespis Rose Theater Talent Agency SAG-AFTRA
Marty Marrero
786-543-5251
thespisrosetheater@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/marty-marrero-2b295448
Broward County

 
TRANSPORTATION - Captain  
K.C. Colebrooke
Transportation captain/transportation coordinator
786-897-5233
kccolebrooke@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0170861/?ref_=nv_sr_1 
Miami-Dade County
 
TRANSPORTATION - Driver  
Juan Cabado
Teamsters 769
Driver 
786-663-2010
Bryanaalyssa@aol.com 
Miami-Dade County
 
TRAVEL AGENT    
JCA Travel Services
Juan Carlos Alonso
Travel Advisor
305-456-3604
juan@jcatravelservices.com
http://jcatravelservices.com 
Miami-Dade County
 
TRAVEL COORDINATOR  
Pam Weiss
Travel Coordinator / Prod. Coord. / Prod. Manager
305-892-3169
pamlweiss@earthlink.net
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0006413/?ref_=nv_sr_2 
Miami-Dade County