HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

A ΙΙ C Ι D  Ι E Ι F Ι G ΙΙΙ J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι N Ι Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι  V Ι  W
WALKIE TALKIES Ι WARDROBE - Buyer Ι WARDROBE - Costume Ι WARDROBE - Costumer Ι WARDROBE - Key Costumer Ι WARDROBE - Seamstress/Tailor Ι WARDROBE - Set Costumer Ι WARDROBE - Stylist
 
WALKIE TALKIES  
Blanchard Communications
Donna Lederman
800-695-1171
donna@blanchardcommunications.com
http://www.nationalradiorentals.com/

Industrial Communications
Lautz Cameron
561-267-5954
cameron.lautz@induscom.com
http://www.induscom.com/

Trade Audio Visual
Michael Sharin
305-970-5300
Mike@tradeaudio.com
http://www.tradeaudio.com/

Walkies To Go
Cellular To Go / Walkies To Go

305.302.9200
kgbmiami@gmail.com

 
WARDROBE - Buyer  

Cristina Cellini
Wardrobe - Buyer
786-395-9628
cristinacellinistylist@gmail.com 

Lori Ellison
Wardrobe Buyer
305-532-1069
loriellison@me.com

Daniel (Danny) Santiago
Wardrobe Buyer
786-417-7288
modfinds@aol.com

 
WARDROBE - Costume  
DEVISE CO-OP
Lauren Constantine
305-982-7643
hello@deviseco-op.com
https://deviseco-op.com/
 
WARDROBE - Costumer  

Genesis Cordoba
Costumer
305-431-7476
thewardrobegenie@gmail.com 

Cynthia Crusan-Noble
Costumer
305-215-8079
ccn35@aol.com

Stefanie Del Papa
Costumer
305-582-3088  
stefaniedp@gmail.com

Cynthia Furman
Costumer
954-424-7823
highheelfitness@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Page Haggerty
Costumer
305-439-6480  
ppagey@aol.com

Milagros Kastari
Costumer
305-323-4436  
milaplease@gmail.com

Esther Mizrahi
Costumer
305-905-7802  
e.cori.mizrahi@gmail.com

Juliet Primo
Costumer
305-338-3427  
julietbprimo@gmail.com

Amber Rivero
Costumer
786-543-7892  
ambernrivero@gmail.com

Pauline Rodriguez-Sanchez
Costumer
305-562-0610
pr1style@aol.com

Molly Rogers
Costumer 
646-246-7200 
Mgrmgm@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Yaneya Rovira
Costumer
305-979-9219
yaneya12@yahoo.com

Daniel (Danny) Santiago
Costumer
786-417-7288
modfinds@aol.com

Veronica Volpi
Costumer
305-363-7602  
info@massimohanozet.com

Brett Vratil
Costumer
323-893-0484  
brettvratil@yahoo.com
Miami-Dade County

 
WARDROBE -  Key Costumer  

Cristina Cellini
Key Costumer
786-395-9628  
cristinacellinistylist@gmail.com

Natalia Pineda
Key Costumer
305-710-0099  
Naty@natypineda.com

Yaneya Rovira
Key Costumer
305-979-9219
yaneya12@yahoo.com

 
WARDROBE - Seamstress/Tailor  

Mary Colleen Chabot
Seamstress/Tailor
305-900-9979  
cchabot10@gmail.com

Cynthia Crusan-Noble
Seamstress/Tailor
305-215-8079 
ccn35@aol.com

Mele Parodi
Seamstress/Tailor
305-374-6601 
natyparodi@mac.com

 
WARDROBE - Set Costumer  

Brooke Bortell
Set Costumer
305-878-0346  
bbortell16@gmail.com

Sherrie Lemaire
Set Costumer
305-773-8481
fl45terr@earthlink.net

Viviana Pascual 
Set Costumer
305-282-8195  
vpdance@gmail.com

Juliet Primo
Set Costumer  
305-338-3427  
julietbprimo@gmail.com

Steven Rehage
Set Costumer
786-442-7787  
S_rehage@yahoo.com

Top
WARDROBE - Stylist  

Mary Colleen Chabot
Seamstress/Tailor/Wardrobe Stylist
305-900-9979  
cchabot10@gmail.com 

Genesis Cordoba
Costumer/Wardrobe Stylist
305-431-7476
thewardrobegenie@gmail.com 

Stefanie Del Papa
Costumer/Wardrobe Stylist
305-582-3088
stefaniedp@gmail.com 

Lori Ellison
Wardrobe Buyer/Wardrobe Stylist
305-532-1069
loriellison@me.com

Page Haggerty
Wardrobe Stylist
305-439-6480 
ppagey@aol.com

Sherrie Lemaire
Wardrobe Stylist
305-773-8481
fl45terr@earthlink.net 

Mele Parodi
Wardrobe Stylist
305-374-6601
natyparodi@mac.com

Natalia Pineda
Wardrobe Stylist
305-710-0099  
Naty@natypineda.com

Amber Rivero
Wardrobe Stylist
786-543-7892  
ambernrivero@gmail.com

Pauline Rodriguez-Sanchez
Wardrobe Stylist
305-562-0610
pr1style@aol.com

Sofia Silveyra
Wardrobe Stylist
305-496-0303  
ssilveyra@mac.com

Shirah Stern
Wardrobe Stylist
917-439-3901  
info@shirahstern.com
Miami-Dade County

Veronica Volpi
Costumer/Wardrobe Stylist
305-363-7602  
info@massimohanozet.com

 

Top

 

Top