HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

   
CASTING DIRECTOR CATERING continued

Ellen Jacoby Casting Int'l
Ellen Jacoby CSA
305-531-5300
jacobycasting@aol.com
http://www.ellenjacobycasting.com

Deb Temco Casting
Debra Temco
Casting Director
917-604-3292
debtemco@gmail.com
https://www.debtemcocasting.com/

Castingland Miami
Matias Duchoony
Casting Director
786-213-0383
matias@castingland.net
http://www.castingland.net/

CATERING

Andy's Catering and Craft Service
Andres Rivera
939-488-3096
andres494@gmail.com
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0729205/
Miami-Dade County

Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream
Dirsa Garay
Catering Manager
786-763-2697
benjerrys@att.net
https://www.benjerry.com/hallandalebeach/catering
Broward County

Brulee Food Service
Film & TV Catering/ Craft Services
Shanti Damirdji
Food Service Manager
305-300-3465
request@bruleefoodservice.com
http://bruleefoodservice.com/services/

E&M Culinary, Events & Creative
Jeff Lloyd
561-412-5506
jeff@emcaters.com
https://www.emcaters.com/
Palm Beach County

Exquisite Catering
Matthew Moran
(305)495-2333

thatmatt@me.com
http://exquisitecatering.com/

Frosty Lizard LLC
Janet Reed
Shaved Ice and Hot Dogs
305-343-6029
reed-janet@att.net

Moty’s Grill

Mordechay Goldman
(786)287-6688
info@motysgrill.com
http://www.motysgrill.com

My Buddy Catering
Vincent “Buddy” DeVingo

(305)534-5768
Cell:(305) 794-2335
buddy@moviefood.com
www.moviefood.com

ReelTime Production
Catering
Randy Alfano
(954)605-1655
reeltimeproductioncatering@gmail.com

Relish Miami
Catering Craft Services
Elizabeth Guerra 
786-457-5589
elizabeth@relishmiami.com
http://www.relishmiami.net/production.html

Urban Town Evolution Catering
305.343.5562
customerservice@urbantownevolutioncatering.com

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.