HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

Hire Locals in Paradise! INDEX

CONSTRUCTION/ Prop Maker

Joel Figueroa
Prop Maker, special effects technician
305-910-6776
joelfigueroa33@yahoo.com

Albert Quero
Prop Maker
305-796-7765
bertq477@gmail.com

James Sampedro
Prop Maker
786-262-9035
jsampedro1990@yahoo.com

Anibal Sarno
Prop Maker, Model Maker
305-725-3849
info@damiansarno.com

Richard Sierra
Prop Maker
305-796-7570
ras477@gmail.com

Robert Vega
Prop Maker
305-866-6941
vivarobv@aol.com

CONSTRUCTION/ Shop Crafts

Francis Coker
Shop Crafts
305-935-6036
fdcoker@bellsouth.net

Victor De La Uz
Shop Crafts, construction propmaker
786-326-7874
vdelauz@comcast.net

Robert Duryea
Shop Crafts
305-905-7746
avcaweb@aol.com

CONSTRUCTION/ Shop Crafts cont.

Armando Lodigiani
Shop Crafts
305-304-4769
saltheartiii@yahoo.com
Key West

Richard Malone Jr
Shop Crafts
239-595-2331
randlmalone@aol.com
Naples

Raymond Sampedro
Shop Crafts
305-639-8397
rsampedro@comcast.net

CONSTRUCTION/ Utility 

Carlos Chica
Utility
786-545-6838
carlos.c21@aol.com

Ivan Chica
Utility
786-547-6651
veerocofficial@gmail.com

Jose Fuentes
Utility
305-922-8052
josemia2@yahoo.com

CONSTRUCTION/ Welder

Nicholas Fredella
Welder
321-626-1402
Nicky@nickybootz.com
Miami-Dade County

Brian Luehring
Welder
305-775-1755
bcluehring@gmail.com

Albert Quero
Welder/Prop Maker
305-796-7765
bertq477@gmail.com

 

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.