HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

Hire Locals in Paradise!
PHOTOGRAPHER  INDEX

Jaime Andres Photography
Jaime Andres
786-292-0830
contact@jaimeandresphoto.com 
https://www.jaimeandresphoto.com/ 

Jeff Daly
Unit Still Photographer
561-702-8745
Jeffdalyphoto@me.com
https://www.facebook.com/JeffDalySetPhotography/

Gustavo Freundt
Photographer, videographer, editor
305-781-9515
gustavofreundt@gmail.com
http://www.gustavofreundt.com/

Larry Gatz
Photographer
305-775-1635
larry@larrygatz.com
www.larrygatz.com
Miami-Dade County

Rick Gilbert
Still Photographer
rgskyhook@gmail.com
646-262-3893
954-361-3709
https://www.rickgilbertphotography.com/
Broward County

Majo Grossi
Photographer
786-315-1762
majogrossi@gmail.com

George Kamper
Photographer
305-528-2823
gk@georgekamper.com
http://www.georgekamper.com/
Broward County

 

Photographer cont. 
Kiko Ricote
Photographer
305.773.2937
kiko@kikor.com
https://www.kikor.com/
Miami-Dade County

Messias Schneider
Photographer
786-355-3208
studio@messischneider.com 
https://www.messischneider.com/
Miami-Dade County


PICTURE CAR COORDINATOR/Picture Cars

Cop Shop Miami
Omar Caraballo
Police Cars, Props, SWAT, Uniform Tech. Advisor
305-333-5791
omar@copshopmiami.com
http://copshopmiami.com/

Miami Movie Cars / PP Network
Judd Allison
305-798-4070
judd@juddallison.com
Cars Ι Bikes

Miami Movie Cars, Inc.
Sean Gray
Picture Car Coordinator
305-240-9800
cars4tv@gmail.com
Palm Beach County

PICTURE BOATS

Speed Boat Tours
Capt. Michael Lynch
info@speedboattours.com
www.speedboattours.com
305-904-7750

PLASTERER 

Robert Caban
Plasterer
(305) 895-0021 
rcla@bellsouth.net

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.