HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

Hire Locals in Paradise!

SOUND STAGES & STUDIOS

INDEX

Ampersand Studios
Yann Henric
yann@amperstudios.com
https://www.amperstudios.com/

Aperture Studios Miami
Studio/Equipment Rental
Howie Shneyer
305-759-4327
rental@aperturepro.com
http://aperturepro.com/

Big Time Productions: Ice Palace Studios
Juan Piedrahita
juan@big-time.com
1400 N. Miami Ave.
Phone: 305-672-5117
https://www.icepalacestudios.com/

Cachita Universal Studios
Julio Sera
7355 NW 41 St
Miami, FL 33166
305.300.5140
cachitauniversalstudios@gmail.com
https://cachitauniversalstudios.com/

CAP Studios
Contact: Mauricio Cruz
info@capstudiosmiami.com
Address: 1800 NW 94 Ave, Miami, FL 33172
Phone: 305.860.2544
https://capstudiosmiami.com/

Cinemat - Blue Dolphin Studios
305-887-7726
2350 NW 96th Avenue, Miami, FL, 33172
cinematstudios@cinematusa.com
http://cinematusa.com/

Confetti & Fog FX Studio
STUDIO@CONFETTIANDFOGFX.COM
1(877)5764239
https://confettiandfogfx.com/studio

Fair Expo Center
10901 Coral Way
305-223-7060
scamilo@fairexpo.com
https://www.fairexpo.com/expo-rental-facilities.php

Great Southern Studios
15221 NE 21 Ave.
Miami, FL 33162
Phone: 305-944-2464
info@gssmiami.com
http://www.greatsouthernstudios.com/

Greenwich Studios
Carlene Tiedemann
12100 NE 16 Ave. Suite 100
Miami, FL 33161
305-899-9467
carlene@greenwichstudios.com
http://www.greenwichstudios.com/index.html

 

 

 

 

Grove Studios
3001 SW 28th Lane
Miami, FL 33133
Studio: 305-445-5035
contact@grovestudios.com
http://www.grovestudios.com/

HD House Studio
6308 NW 77th Court, Miami, FL  33166

305-597-7359
 info@thehdhouse.com

Maps Production House
Nicole Allison
Motorhomes, Briese Lighting,  Expendables, Generators, and more.
305-532-7880
Nicole@mapsproduction.com
www.mapsproduction.com

Mar de fondo Studio
Production and post-production studio

Daniel Bethencourt
CEO
646-256-6903
danielb@mardefondostudio.com
http://www.mardefondostudio.com/

MEDIAPRO
Katherine Soffia
ksoffia@mediapro.tv
(305) 527 5427
https://mediaprous.tv/

M3 Studios
4000 NW 36 Ave.
Miami, FL 33142
Phone: 786-318-5200
https://m3studiosmiami.com/

Propmasters
Peter Glynn
propmasters@mac.com
9940 NW 79 Ave.

Miami, FL 33016
Phone: 305-826-1900
https://scenerymiami.com/

SoFlo Studio
John Paul
www.soflostudio.com
info@soflostudio.com
785-422-6543

Soho Studios
2136 NW 1 Ave.
Miami, FL
(305) 600-4785
https://www.sohostudiosmiami.com/

VIACOM INTERNATIONAL STUDIOS
50 NW 14th ST MIAMI, FL 33136
www.viacominternationalstudios.com

 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.