HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

Hire Locals in Paradise!
PROPS/Prop Master/Prop Person INDEX

Abraham Aburman
Art Department, Props, set dressing
786-600-8500
Magik1165@yahoo.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/abraham-aburman-79a54bb2/ 

Yvonne Aja
Prop Person
305-904-6443  
white1128@hotmail.com 

Rogelio Amador 
Prop Person 
305-333-1683 
rogercamador@yahoo.com

Chuck Avery
Prop Master / Asst.Prop Master
(954) 599-5446
chuckfilms@comcast.net
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm8030699/?ref_=nv_sr_1?
Broward County

Sam Baloff
Prop Person
818-522-4689
sbaloff@yahoo.com
Miami-Dade County

Julius Barraclough 
Prop Master
305-651-4737 
julesb5@me.com
Miami-Dade County

Francis Coker
Prop Person
305-935-6036
fdcoker@bellsouth.net

 

 

Robert Crowley
Prop Person
305) 302-7203
crowleyr@bellsouth.net

Ryan Crowley
Prop Person
305-253-5096
ryancrowley@bellsouth.net 

Richard Fagin
Prop Person
786-230-5743 
rafagin@hotmail.com

Graylan Franklin
Prop Master
305-753-2211
graylan1@mac.com
Miami-Dade County

Romain Gateau
Prop Person
305-772-1821
romaingateau@mac.com

Charles Guanci
Prop Master
305-794-0005
sguanci@bellsouth.net
Miami-Dade County 

Charles Hellams
Prop Master
305-279-5963
hellams@mac.com
Miami-Dade County

Edwin Hernandez
Prop Person
305-304-7994  
E.dynamo2000@gmail.com

Prop Master/Prop Person Cont. 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Home|Privacy Statement|Disclaimer |About Miami-Dade |Agency Directory |Contact Us
2019 Miami-Dade County. All rights reserved.