HomeSite MapContact Us
Follow us on:
FaceBookTwitter

Local Production Guide

 

 A ΙΙ C Ι D Ι E Ι F Ι G ΙΙ I Ι J Ι K Ι L Ι M Ι N Ι Ι P Ι Q Ι R Ι S Ι T Ι U Ι V Ι  W  
ELECTRICAL Ι EQUIPMENT RENTALS Ι EXPENDABLES Ι FILM STORAGE VAULT Ι GAFFER Ι GRIP Ι GRIP & LIGHTING EQUIPMENT  
ELECTRICAL  

Yuri Gordeyev
305-766-2329
yuri7398@gmail.com

Eric Hirt
305-778-1178
megatroneson@aol.com

 

ELECTRICAL - Best Boy

 

Lavelle Higgins
786-514-9380
halfabubble71@yahoo.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0383437/

Fred Schwartz
305-490-6190
luxaer@gmail.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0777227/

 

ELECTRICIAN

 

Josue Albert
786-246-7474
josuealbert87@gmail.com

Carlos Apey
305-793-0933
cuaks@yahoo.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm1716111/

Jason Barfield
305-666-8313
Jasonbarfield007@gmail.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0054496/

Jon Canino
954-612-7124
Miami

jcnico61@yahoo.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm7036155/

William Cintron
305-251-2430
flickcat@hotmail.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm4202856/

Juan De Marziani
305-283-1503
Jua11ni@hotmail.com

Nicholas Donadio
305-525-1742
chachito015@aol.com

Antonio Font, Sr
305-323-3029, 305-858-9334
boxer223@aol.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm2038899/?ref_=sch_int

John Galindez
Electrician/Grip
787-309-5859
johnglndz@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3862850/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1
Miami-Dade County

Edward Green
Electrician
305-758-9553
epgreen4590@bellsouth.net
Miami-Dade County

Gary Hebert
Electrician
305-665-6774
gary_hebert@bellsouth.net
Miami-Dade County

Taylor Jones
Electrician
954-670-4445
tjones9163@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Holger Kirschner
Electrician
305-205-1716
rigging@ymail.com

Chun-Yih Lin
Electrician
305-331-7931
lunices@hotmail.com

Kai Morbey
Electrician
305-949-3151
morbey@bellsouth.net

Pedro Navarro
Electrician
305-310-4467
yosnel_30@hotmail.com

Merrick Peart
Electrician
305-205-2992
mpblackmagic@gmail.com

Ricardo Ruiz
Electrician
305-281-0303
rickruiz@bellsouth.net

Paul Skrabut
Electrician
305-754-7084
argyle@gate.net

Jacob Snelling
Electrician
310-254-8225
jacobsnelling@gmail.com
Miami-Dade County

Henry Starling
Electrician
305-345-5077
hwstarling@bellsouth.net

Jeffrey Togno
Electrician
786-223-2264
jefftogno@gmail.com

 
EQUIPMENT RENTALS  

Happy Productions
Sean Sherman
Motorhomes, Tents, Generators, etc.
305-336-4033
sean@happyproductions.com
http://happyproductions.com

Maps Production House
Margaret Alonso
Motorhomes, Briese Lighting,  Expendables, Generators, and more.
305-532-7880
margaret@mapsproduction.com
www.mapsproduction.com

 

 
EXPENDABLES  Top

Barbizon
Bob Leonard

954 - 919-6495
https://www.barbizon.com/

MAGIC II Lighting and Grip
Lorri Grefe-Bell
305 - 685-1811
http://www.magic2lighting.com/

 
FILM STORAGE VAULT  
MAGNA-TECH ELECTRONICS CO, INC
Steven H. Krams
(305) 573-7339
digital@myiceco.com
https://magna-tech.com
 
GAFFER  

Zoot Byrne
Gaffer, Rigging Gaffer
954-445-8955
ztalrs@gmail.com
https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm0126221/?ref_=sch_int

Aaron Thorne
Grip/Gaffer
305-497-4118
aapthorne@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-thorne-063b9355/

 
GRIP  Top

Michael Taylor
Jib & Techno operator
954-661-5236
Mt@mtjibs.com
http://mtjibs.com/

Aaron Thorne
Grip/Gaffer
305-497-4118
aapthorne@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-thorne-063b9355/

John Galindez
Grip/Electrician
787-309-5859
johnglndz@gmail.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3862850/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1
Miami-Dade County

 
GRIP & LIGHTING EQUIPMENT  
Unique Producers
George Oyarzun
305-681-7627
george@uniqueproducers.com
www.uniqueproducers.com
 
   Top